Close this search box.


let's talk

we love
to help

You can either call us or use one of our online forms.

Administration (724-283-3430)

Tom Knights Manager Ext. 215
Niki Collins Executive Administrative Assistant Ext. 212
Cheryl McNeill Director of Finance Ext. 220
Theresa Giesler Township Secretary Ext. 213
Jesse Hines Zoning Officer Ext. 216
James Sproat Regulation Inspector Ext. 225
Scott Frederick Director of Emergency Services Ext. 218
Tina Keffales Administrative Aide Ext. 210

Commissioners (724-283-3430)

Dave Zarnick President Ext. 221
Sam Zurzolo Vice President Ext. 222
Joseph A. Wiest Ext. 219
James Lokhaiser, Jr. Ext. 315
Edward Natali Ext. 314

Tax Collector’s Office(724-283-3430)

Olivia J. Wiest Tax Collector Ext. 228

Police Administration (724-285-9600)

John Hays Chief of Police Ext. 120
Matthew Pearson Lieutenant Ext. 121
Chris Mills Sr. Office Assistant Ext. 118
Emily Muller Sr. Office Assistant Ext. 119

Public Works (724-283-3430)

Dave Meeder Director of Public Works Ext. 302
Eric Heltzell Facilities Manager Ext. 217