Search
Close this search box.

Contact Information

Butler Township Contacts

Administration (724-283-3430)

Tom Knights Manager Ext. 215 tknights@butlertwp.org
Niki Collins Executive Administrative Assistant Ext. 212 ncollins@butlertwp.org
Cheryl McNeill Director of Finance Ext. 220 cmcneill@butlertwp.org
Theresa Giesler Township Secretary Ext. 213 tgiesler@butlertwp.org
Jesse Hines Zoning Officer Ext. 216 jhines@butlertwp.org
James Sproat Regulation Inspector Ext. 225 jsproat@butlertwp.org
Scott Frederick Director of Emergency Services Ext. 218 sfrederick@butlertwp.org
Tina Keffales Administrative Aide Ext. 210 tkeffales@butlertwp.org

Commissioners (724-283-3430)

James Lokhaiser, Jr. President Ext. 221
Sam Zurzolo Vice President Ext. 222
Joseph A. Wiest Commissioner Ext. 315
David Rice Commissioner Ext. 219 drice@butlertwp.org
Edward Natali Commissioner Ext. 314 enatali@butlertwp.org

Tax Collector’s Office (724-283-3430)

Olivia J. Wiest Tax Collector Ext. 228 taxcollector@butlertwp.org

Police Administration (724-285-9600 or 724-283-3430)

John Hays Chief of Police Ext. 120 jhays@butlertwp.org
Matthew Pearson Lieutenant Ext. 121 mattpearson@butlertwp.org
Chris Mills Sr. Office Assistant Ext. 118 police@butlertwp.org
Emily Muller Sr. Office Assistant Ext. 119 police@butlertwp.org

Public Works Department (724-283-3430)

Dave Meeder Director of Public Works Ext. 302 dmeeder@butlertwp.org
General Inquiries Ext. 304 road@butlertwp.org
Eric Heltzell Facilities Manager Ext. 217 eheltzell@butlertwp.org