Administrative Office

290 South Duffy RoadHours: Monday - Friday
Butler, PA 160018:30am to 4:30pm
Phone: (724) 283-3430Fax: (724) 282-2142
(724) 287-7465info@butlertwp.org

Police Department Staff Directory

Butler Township Police Department Staff Directory

Name Title Email (724) 285-9600
Hays, John Chief of Police jhays@butlertwp.org Ext. 120
Pearson, Matthew Lieutenant mattpearson@butlertwp.org Ext. 121
Mills, Chris Senior Office Assistant police@butlertwp.org Ext. 118
Crist, Emily Senior Office Assistant police@butlertwp.org Ext. 119
Fish,Dave Detective Sergeant dfish@butlertwp.org Ext. 123
Vensel, Tom Detective tvensel@butlertwp.org Ext. 124
Sasse, James Detective jsasse@butlertwp.org Ext. 122
Murphy, Robert Sergeant rmurphy@butlertwp.org Ext. 527
Hensel, Steven Sergeant shensel@butlertwp.org Ext. 534
Sergeant
Sergeant
Blasko, Drew Patrolman dblasko@butlertwp.org Ext. 545
DiYanni, Dave Patrolman diyanni@butlertwp.org Ext. 530
Hovancik, Justin Patrolman jhovancik@butlertwp.org Ext. 538
Dovidio, Rachel Patrolman rdovidio@butlertwp.org Ext. 547
Gueck, Jason Patrolman jgueck@butlertwp.org Ext. 549
Kuss, Paul Patrolman pkuss@butlertwp.org Ext. 540
Lewis, Jeffrey Patrolman jlewis@butlertwp.org Ext 551
Mores, Al Patrolman amores@butlertwp.org Ext. 524
Schaffner, Jon Patrolman jschaffner@butlertwp.org Ext. 537
Tedeski, David Patrolman dtedeski@butlertwp.org Ext. 542
Welton, Justin Patrolman jwelton@butlertwp.org Ext. 541
Winkler, Ryan Patrolman rwinkler@butlertwp.org Ext. 548
Wittlinger, Max Patrolman mwittlinger@butlertwp.org Ext. 546
Henry, Eugene  Animal Control Officer  Dial 9-1-1
Seybert, Dennis  Animal Control Officer  Dial 9-1-1